WEEZY F BABY



Met my man
LIL WAYNE


Ur: Kat-D Unstoppable: "Weezy F baby, Hello girl I got a black president in a yellow girl.
In my red shoes and my swags so sick I need med school
I'm never make a bad move but I can make her bed move
You like my attitude, ain't nobody else on my magnitude
See ain't nothing stopping me, I feel like ain't nothing after me
Huh, Whatcha talking about kat? I ran in a bank and I walked out fat
Yeah and I walk it like I talk but I run this shit, yeah runnin like fawcet
I'm on the A list cause I'm awesome
YOUNG MONEY"

He's unstoppable, not Kat Deluna.






Kommentarer
sandra

Usch, Amie. Jag säger bara usch. Han har fin röst, men är INTE fin att titta på. Punkt slut:)

2009-05-04 @ 02:56:37
URL: http://skandia.blogg.se/
/Lil Waynes fru.

:O! Att du vågar skriva så där i min blogg Sandra! Nästan så att jag ska börja granska mina kommentarer innan de publiceras!

2009-05-05 @ 10:10:36


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0